Into the Blue

PD3 (Pete Downes Trio)

  1. Into the Blue
  2. Fragile
  3. Stella By Starlight
  4. Northern Lights
  5. Don’t Know Why
  6. My Favourite Things
  7. Autumn Leaves
  8. Belsize Park
  9. Straight No Chaser
  10. Misty
  11. Little Wing

Pete Downes: Guitar
Andy Coe: Double bass
Tim Bruce: Drums
Phil Berry: Double bass on 2, electric bass on 6
Cover photo:  Bjorn Jorgensen

Combining unique originals with some new takes on classic tunes. A real progression of the unique sound demonstrated on Street Scene.Following their debut CD, PD3 introduce more fresh material and original takes on some classic songs

“PD3 have surpassed all my expectations with an album that is nothing short of brilliant.”
Gareth Forman
London Guardian