Pete Downes & Martyn Barker


  1. Bay of Memories
  2. Departure
  3. The Caress
  4. Mercury
  5. Vilia’s Dance
  6. Gateway to Europe
  7. Meltwater
  8. Red Fire
  9. Ancestors


  • Pete Downes: classical and steel acoustic guitars
  • Martyn Barker: hang drum and percussion
  • Andy Coe: acoustic bass

Featuring Pete on acoustic guitars and Martyn on hang drum and percussion.‘Elements’ reflects a journey of poetic messages that entwine and dance along a path chosen or unseen.”

Used in EarthWater Global’s documentary

Published by Annie Reed Music